Year end budget deadline?

Year end budget deadline?

It’s fast approaching the new accounting year on 1st April for many businesses in our industry. Tracsis appreciate that this time of the year can produce a flurry of last minute data collection requests in order to meet tight budgetary deadlines.

We currently have survey capacity available for March 2021 and are happy to turn around quotations within 24 hours of receipt with the surveys undertaken swiftly and invoiced prior to year end.

Don’t delay, contact your Tracsis team right away.

Data, Analytics, Consultancy and Events – Regional office contacts

Templar House
1 Sandbeck Court
Sandbeck Way
Wetherby
LS22 7BA

01937 833 933

Stephen.Holgate@Tracsis.com

Sumner House
37 Parkfield Road
Coleshill
B46 3LD

Richard Sutherland
Richard.Sutherland@Tracsis.com
01675 467058

Ricky Dewitt
Ricky.Dewitt@Tracsis.com
07719 909245

5 Lysander Mews
Lysander Grove
London
N19 3QP

0207 424 8080 / 0207 833 9202

Bhavesh.Amin@Tracsis.com

18 Shairps Business Park
Houstoun Industrial Estate
Livingston
EH54 5FD

01506 530 500

William.Meldrum@Tracsis.com

134-136 Holyrood House
Baldoyle Industrial Estate
Dublin 13
Ireland

00353 (0)14243132

David.Demery@Tracsis.com

33 Brunel Parkway
Pride Park
Derby
DE24 8HR

01332 226 885

SEP Events
High Moor Yard
Boroughbridge
North Yorkshire
YO51 9DZ

01423 326 622

CTM
Unit 2a, Arley Industrial Estate
Colliers Way
Arley
Coventry
CV7 8HN

01676 549 001

Compass Informatics
Block 8
Blackrock Business Park
Carysfort Avenue
Blackrock
County Dublin, Ireland, A94 W209

+353-1-210 4580

Share this article

Share on email
Email
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp